This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field requires a valid email address
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required

FINIPUR
Oudenaardse Heerweg 76
8540 Deerlijk - Belgium

T  0032 (0) 56 78 20 11
F  0032 (0) 56 78 20 10
E  sales@finipur.eu

Gunnar Van Daele

Gunnar Van Daele
Managing Director - Sales

sales@finipur.eu
+32 56 78 20 11

Merlijn Velghe

Merlijn Velghe
Production Manager

quality@finipur.eu
+32 56 78 20 18

Andre Meurisse

André Meurisse
Teamleader Production

andre@finipur.eu
+32 56 96 96 40

Ronny Dewaegenaere

Ronny Dewaegenaere
Teamleader Production

rdw@finipur.eu
+32 56 78 20 13

Jean Jacques Risselin

Jean-Jacques Risselin
Teamleader Production

app@finipur.eu
+32 56 78 20 17

Geert Geeraert

Geert Geeraert
Maintenance Manager

maintenance@finipur.eu
+32 56 78 20 14

Machteld Kindt

Machteld Kindt
R&D Manager

machteld@finipur.eu
+32 56 96 96 44

unknown

Joanna Flak
Purchase - R&D

joanna@finipur.eu
+32 56 96 96 43

Claude Debaveye

Claude Debaveye
Manager Transport & Planning

planning@finipur.eu
+32 56 78 20 12

Janique Ponthieu

Janique Ponthieu
Production assistant

janique@finipur.eu
+32 56 96 96 41

Stijn Goossens

Stijn Goossens
HR and Financial Manager

acc@finipur.eu
+32 56 78 20 19

Karolien3

Karolien Vandewalle
Administrative Assistant

admin@finipur.eu
+32 56 78 20 11

50.847454,2.345262
10
50.830617,3.372438

FINIPUR
Oudenaardse Heerweg 76
8540 Deerlijk - Belgium

T  0032 (0) 56 78 20 11
F  0032 (0) 56 78 20 10
E  sales@finipur.eu

http://dev.finipur.com/marker.svg

Ready to discover the right solution for your product?

Cookies

We and third parties use cookies or similar technologies (in short, "cookies") on our websites and web applications.
More information

Settings

These are required for the website to function and cannot be switched off.

Record information about how you visit the website.

These keep track of your browsing behaviour in order to show you relevant ads on other websites.